Add isolated demo mode with scheduled resets #1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "demo-mode-isolated-resets"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Verification
npm run check— passes (typecheck, lint, 14 tests)./api/runtimethrough LocalTunnel.Caveats